More often than not it’s about the process.  Unless you work in publishing but that’s a whole different can of worms.  Keeping a physical record of my thoughts has been something I’ve always been pretty good at but before now, I’ve failed at having a constant place to dump creativity.  Not worrying about the appearance of ideas has been so rewarding and has allowed me to create a space where all ideas, whether they are crap or not, are allowed.  Downtime at work, middle of the night, or as soon as I get home from a drawn-out day; all equally successful times for the daily deposit.  A sneak peak:

Content Giraffe.

Didn’t finish because I don’t have to.

Typical minibus ride.

Snap shot.

Daily bread.

Words from the wise.

One comment


Leave a Reply

